• 214-600-7400
  • bookings@martoneonline.com


Track Listing for The Evolution of Martone 2nd Edition **** All downloadable purchases will be delivered within the hour. CD’s are shipped out within 24 hours to be delivered within two business days. CD’s will include an additional suprise bonus track. 

1. Evolution

2. Groove Tonight (Sensation Remix)

3. Love You I Do

4. This Love

5. Vulnerable

6. Chocolate (Spoken Word Mix)

7. Office Politics

8. Love You I Do (Auoo)

9. Duce’s Delight

10. Unknown

11. Chocolate (We Go Down)

12. Love You I Do (Dj Suspence Remix) ** Bonus Track